You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Josh Micro - Smart device designed to talk and control your home

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Wow. This is going to be a useful device will be the way our future homes are commanded in terms of the way we interact with out homes. One of the things that would be great is especially at night, when I go to bed, sometimes, I feel kind of lazy to switch off the light especially when I am lying on my bed and it would be great to have "Josh Micro" . Good hunt. Keep it up...

Sort:  

@luueetang This device is ideal for you, you should get it, not only turn off the light for you, it does all your devices
Thank you very much for this nice visit dear friend

Hahaha thanks @jlufer wow nice name. Yea. Your welcome. Yea I really need something like this.

Posted using Partiko Android