Fex Net - Cloud Storage & Streaming Service

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Fex Net

Cloud Storage & Streaming Service


Screenshots

Ekran Resmi 2019-01-03 17.20.48.png


Hunter's comment

After using Dropbox, iCloud, Google Drive and many more cloud storage services I met with Fex.Net. It's much more affordable then the above examples and seems more secure with encrypted file transfer feature. However, I loved the streaming feature with smart TV. Simply I'm uploading my video files (mp4 works well) and stream it without download it again on my laptop or smart TV without any problem. It's same also for the books. I created my online library on Fex and with my tablet and phone I can open my books each time without problem. I think it's the most beautiful part of the Fex.Net

Ukrainian company did well! With this affordable price, you should give a chance to this guys!


Link

https://fex.net/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.