You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVE IT - A Smart Mobile-Connected Personal Gym

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I am sorry that I had to delist your hunt

Reason: Duplication is not allowed according to the Posting Guideline # 6

This hunt has already been posted on SteemHunt.

Please read our posting guidelines and if you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team


Sort:  

Before posting I checked both link official and indiegogo.com link but I didn't get any notification of existing link...
It's not my fault...

Hello @monajam,
According to the rules when the funding becomes complete then we can't put any crowdfunding website link because I have put in one of my hunt and my hunt got delisted with this reason as I have explained you..

Then How can someone approve that hunt?

Before posting my hunt I have checked all the link official and this one
https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/move-it-your-smart-mobile-connected-personal-gym#/

But I didn't get any existing link....
Please think and let me know. It should be considered as a bug.
Thank you :-)