Chess · Play & Learn - improve yourchess skill with thousandsof interactive lessons

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Chess · Play & Learn

improve yourchess skill with thousandsof interactive lessons


Screenshots

chess2.jpg


Hunter's comment

Hello Steemhunters,
I like playing chess, one of my friends taught me when I was a kid.
It is important to learn different tactics.
There are more than 1000 interactive lessons and videos, more than 50 000 tactics puzzles with Chess . Play & learn.
It seems to be great way to learn chess.
You can challenge with your friends and chat with them.
You can play daily correspondence chess or real time blitz.
This app also analyzes what is wrong with your game.
If you want your opponent (a powerful computer) waits for you there but you can adjust its strength.
It has +10 000 000 members around the world.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.chess



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Up till today, I am still wondering while I am not good with this game. I think it is time I look into this game properly. Funny enough, I am good when it comes to draft game which is a little bit similar to this.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment