Super Voice Editor - Voice Changer App

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Super Voice Editor

Voice Changer App


Screenshots

cap.PNG


Hunter's comment

It is a funny voide editor cum voice changer that will allow you to create different different funny voice and share with friends.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.voice.changer.recorder.effects.editor&hl=en_IN



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Wow, I feel that if I use this app to translate my voice into a different voice and share it with my friends or family, they will be very happy and the relationship will get better.

This is really nice. I saw a software for changing the voice of characters in videos here a few days ago and i think it’s cool. This is also cool as well

This is really a fun thing and kids love it more than any other. But I still love to play like this. I would try it to change my voice into funny.

Ths is crazy, can we change our voice over the phone call if yes then it is cool .

I used to use this type of app in a teenager. Those days were fun. Now I am old enough it will not suit me to using this type of apps. BTW nice hunt dude!!!

lol...
I like sharing mems with my friends and this will make even funnier when I will change my own voice in different forms.

This is such a funny app and I think good timepass when we want to have some fun with technology. Nice timepass app for sure

hahaha it can be nice way to do prank with the friends and have some fun time.

Wow! What a great voice editor you have searched. I have seena many types of apps for editing voice. As this provides as different types of voices such as funnhy and haunted. We can use this app and can create a good video by this. Great Hunt!

nice app to change voice and I think people who are making video content can use it to make their videos fun how we are not sure if that option is provided in the app so will check it out.

What a great and amazing hunt. It is very good and funny app for us. We can convert our voice and call to our friends. Its to much entertaining. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

Radio drama actors? No need for such- this can make you have your own one-man prod team. Less hassle, less people, less work and less funding. As someone who loves watching memes and wanna be creative as I can be, this one’s the best suited app!!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment