Ghost - 0.1 - New arcade game with a “retro-futuristic" style

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Ghost - 0.1

New arcade game with a “retro-futuristic" style


Screenshots

Screenshot_2018-07-17-14-15-53.png


Hunter's comment

Yo hunters what's up, I've been digging like whole fucking morning since Competition is bigger and bigger. In last few hunts I have been focusing on gaming gadgets so I decided to do It once again. This beautiful device will bring our childhood memories and make gaming even more fun. Although it is pretty expensive i think if you have a bar or coffee shop this might be a thing that will attract new customers, at least I know I would most definitely be one of them.


Link

https://www.ghost01.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @ocupation



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi, @ocupation, Nice Hunt
Here is my opinion about your product.

Pros:

  • Ability to play the arcade classic games of our childhood.
  • Elegant design along with colorful console.
  • Its nice transparent lines offer a beautiful presence in any room.
  • Each machine comes with unique ID serial numbers.

Cons:

  • High Price but overall unique and cool product.

Hi @ocupation, Great Hunt

Here is my review ;

Pros:

  • everything is visible thanks to its transparent surfaces
  • design is pretty nice
  • more realistic experiences for its users

Cons:

  • Everyone can not buy because of price

pros:

  • a unique cool gaming device

  • provide high comfort

  • Easy to get

cons:

  • none


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates

Great Hunt!

Image-1-3.png

Really cool gadget that will bring back the retro playing in the arcade feeling ;)
Really love the design where you are able to see all the electronics and cables in it. Although I have to say it is a bit pricy.

Keep on the good work!

Great hunt! Here is my value for this hunt:

Pros:

  • Nice design. I love it. The combination between transparent and colorful-bright buttons and emulators. Beautiful!
  • Unique and interesting.
  • Could be played for duet players.
  • Addicted!

Cons:

  • Expensive. 4900 euro is too much for an arcade game.
  • If the addiction is growing, it can make another important things being forgotten.

Here is my review for your product:


Pros:

  • It is a great tool for gamers
  • The design of it is very cool
  • It help us to remind the old good time
  • It is very great for a shop to attract customers to come in

Cons:

  • Nothing for this product

My comment:
I like it. I like you said having it in a bar or a coffee shop. It is nice!



For this product, I like to mark it as
8.6/10

Good work on hunting, thank for bring us a good product

(Please noted that it is my personal opinion only)

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 4th place on 18 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: