Qoins - Pay off debt faster, without thinking about it

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Qoins

Pay off debt faster, without thinking about it


Screenshots

Artboard.png


Hunter's comment

Qoins enables you to use spare change from everyday transactions to make an extra payment towards your debt, every month.

This is an ingenious way to get rid of debt. We get spare change everyday but we end up spending it things like gum or chocolates.

Qoins provides you an App that helps you settle debt with spare change from your daily transactions.

These are the different way Qoins work :

Rounding Up: Qoins sets aside spare change or extra cash as you go about your day with Round-Ups

Smart-Savings: Qoins will determine and save anywhere between $.50 – $5.00 every few days, to contribute towards your debt.

From lauch untill date over $4,500,000 million debt paid off with Qoins and counting.

For more information visit Qoins Site


Copied text in quotes from Qoins.app


Link

https://qoins.app/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Debts are widely spread and widely known throughout the world. For this app, you can pay your own debt our of your cents that you've saved everyday. Is this available worldwide? Or this is only for selected countries?

Hi hunter,

Thanks for your contribution. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Hello dear ogochukwu. My name is Karla Alcala. I have been reading your post, and I must say that​ I enjoy them very much. I also upvote them all the time because I want you to succeed and excel in this community. I hope you do not mind becoming my follower and help me to improve with your comments.


@ogochukwu, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Hello dear ogochukwu. My name is Karla Alcala. I have been reading your post, and I must say that​ I enjoy them very much. I also upvote them all the time because I want you to succeed and excel in this community. I hope you do not mind becoming my follower and help me to improve with your comments.