Sort:  

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 10mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)

This must be scary, as the name says, it is a ghostdrone. :D Anyway, this is super cool because it can be controlled by just using your phone. :)

Hhh, lol thanks

I think most of the drones now are being handled using phones or any. Anyway, this is to be one on the list that we considered awesome!

Yes, but it has additional features that is self control

wow! very cool hunt

the fact that it mimics the movement of your phone makes
flying the drone easier.

great hunt @omkardivya

I think I still prefer the one I can control with my thumb like I saw yesterday. Great hunt