Pinbox 3000 - Build your own pinball machine

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pinbox 3000

Build your own pinball machine


Screenshots

3121232qew.gif


Hunter's comment

This DIY kit will helps you make your own pinball machine from cut-out cardboard panels.
This is a fully working pinball platform including flippers and ball launcher system.
All pieces are 100% eco friendly, with wide selection of design layouts.


Link

https://pinbox3000.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @onegadgetaday



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I remember the model toys we made from the card in my childhood. This product is a more advanced version. You can make your own pinball machine. A beautiful and environmentally friendly share.

I used to play Pinball when I was a kid and it is still one of my favorites. I would like to build mine by Pinbox 3000.

Hi, @onegadgetaday you are a really great hunter! Thank you for sharing your amazing hunt. This is my personal review and no intention to judge your work. ☺☺

✤ Congrats for your verified ✤

Comment.gif

  • I saw this Pinbox 3000 cardboard pinbox machine before and this is really awesome because, the kids are learn how to build this pinbox.
  • The Pinbox 3000 is real life pinbox game, you can create your own designed using your imagination.
  • I posted some cardboard materials too and I really like the products that's made to cardboard because this is so eco-friendly materials and recyclable materials.

Great hunt! ☺☺

WOW looks like a lot of fun no matter the age, I'm like 30 and would enjoy assembling this thing together:)

This is an amazing do-it-yourself (DIY) kit. Pinball game fanatics would be happy to try out this masterpiece. Commendable and recommended to everybody too since it is made with regard to the environment, which is evident since it is 100% eco-friendly.

Congratulations @onegadgetaday, your hunt is as good as your Steemit name. I look forward to your upcoming hunts.


Interesting discovery, from cardboard can create a unique shape or item, let alone a tool to play games, examples like this pinball game.

Cool Hunt


I like this hunt, I should give upvote. let's share

Your Hunt is Approved :)

Well done!

By following our posting guidelines , hope you will bring more cool hunts to SteemHunt! If you have any questions, feel free to ask in our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team

Hmmm this a good way to go into the invention of a pinball machine. I love this idea

giphy.gif

Super Cool Hunt


What I love about this product is that the design can be customized by yourself i.e. it can somewhat boost our mental creativity in proposing our design to play pinball and it seems to be fun addictive playing this.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: