SILIC - Smart clothes can cleanse yourself

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

SILIC

Smart clothes can cleanse yourself


Screenshots

silic-t-shirt-1.gif


Hunter's comment

Have you ever owned and dreamed of an Anti-Stain and Anti-Stain shirt?

SILIC is the solution

SILIC is specially designed clothing with new innovations that have fabric materials that have nanotechnology bonds on microscopic fibers.

In other words, SILIC is an intelligent garment that can be used to clean up dirt. sweat and other sources.

It has elegant features with two basic black and white colors, many more.

Washing is also very easy, even though this water repellent material also needs to be washed, just put it in the washing machine and only use your hands, like other clothes. Maybe that doesn't make sense! but because it looks always new, neat and fragrant, this shirt needs to be washed.


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/741186545/a-shirt-that-cleans-itself


Contributors

Hunter: @oomcie85



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Wow....amazing.its really awesome I like so much I will again read details thanks for sharing this great hunt. keep it up

thank-you-dribbble.gif

awesome..can you please tell me how make this?? i want to know

Hi @oomcie85,

Thanks for your hunt. Before I can approve it I must request that you quote copied content correctly, as per Steemhunt posting guidelines.

Looking at your hunter history, this is not the first time that there’s plagiarism/copy and paste issues. Accordingly I’m putting your hunt in “Pending Edit” state until fixed.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change.

Thank you mod @fknmayhem

I have re-edited it as suggested

Hopefully there are no more similarities and remain on the same theme / goal.

Thanks, approved.

U'r welcome

Opinion:

  • Being able to be washed in a machine but are still waterproof is awesome technology.
  • Comes in a white and black color.
  • Breathable.

Cons:

  • There are not more colors.

For some athletes or even normal person that are considerably sweaty all the time, find this product as a solution for their struggles to have a comfortable feeling under the sun. Great hunt!

Cmon dude @oomcie85
i am sure you can do better than this...
use your own words, even you use google translate, "THE ORIGINAL" review is the most important here...

cmon i have contacted you at discord too, if you read my message, directly edit your review!

Thank you @calprut.
I have edited again as you suggested

Hi @oomcie85, I will be say this is a shirt that is designed using cool technology, it will be very easy to keep it from naughty mud LOL
And what's even cooler is that this product is number one in trending steemhunt products today. This is awesme dude :)

Hi, also @shaphir influencers.
thank-you-dribbble.gif


I think so too, this is my coolest hunting, maybe this is my lucky day, hopefully my brother's GOL

This is so cool. I see a lot of applications for it . For example Mothers gets stained a lot because babies drool over or vomit on their clothes .

Great Hunt

thank-you-dribbble.gif


@ogochukwu. Hopefully it will provide solutions for mothers who have babies.

Hello @oomcie85,

This is an extreme advancement in the textile industry and quite innovative idea. This is most useful for the young kids who always make their shirts dirty while playing in the ground. Other than this, one should not need get worried in birthday parties as no cake can harm the clothes now. This is superb innovation and I loved it.

Thanks a lot for this wonderful hunt :)

wow, that is oh so neat hunt which I will surely consider buying for myself and am sure others will also agree.

Wow! This is a nice hunt
SILIC is another innovative cloth design which avoids itself to get get stained and also cleans itself.

  • Silic has a nice design
  • the cloth is washable unlike other one which you will only use once.
    @oomcie85 you did a great job 👏

Happy hunting 💞

Silic is cool shirt. It can avoid dirt, water and clean itself. It's so cool. I love it. I want to buy it.

Nice hunt, brother!

Thank you my brother

Cool! $48 is reasonable, and if it can stay its property for up to 80 wash cycles durability is okay too. I just wonder why backing period is 2014.. is it really 4 yrs ago?

Maybe so friend.
We hope in the future to really have it.

Super Cool Product and this is the shirt what i am looking for and i am glad that i found it today curtsy to your hunt. Water Repellent, Stain free fabric it means super comfort. Thanks for telling us about this shirt, Stay blessed.

I guess we don't need to wash clothes anymore, LoL, such a great hunt. Thanks for sharing.

I love the technology. The idea of waterproof fabrics being used for daily wear is amazing. This tech would be better suited for coats, though. Imagine wearing a waterproof jacket or trenchcoat in the rain. Though, personally, I'm a little confused about how to clean them. You said something about putting them in the washing machine, but how do you wash waterproof fabrics? Lol! Something to think about, I guess.

Oh really? Would this ever get dirty or would there be a need to do laundry? lols! If it doesn't allow dirt on it,then i don't see the need for laundry. Nice hunt!

Wow, amazing hunt there @oomcie85, i do hope that this shirt will be available in the market with a low price or maybe not that expensive so that ordinary people can easily buy it. Cool!

Perfect shirt for parties :)

Yes it looks amazing. The drinks are being spilled but it's not leaving any stains on the shirt thanks to the application of nanotechnology.

It looks great. It is goot not to get dirty easily. What a great shirt.

Advantages:-
(1) It is made up of microscopic fibers designed with nanotechnology.
(2) It is water-proof and stain proof as well.
(3) Washing is quite easy.

Thank you,....steem on that hunt...

This type of products will be common in the near future. Especially it can be used by sports or dirty activities. Watching it is amazing I will search little bit more about it. Thanks

This type of clothes can be really useful in camping because you don't have many possibility to wash them. Also if it rains your clothes will be dry anyway. I like this good hunt thanks

Silic has created a successful product in nanotechnology. A nice solution to all the stains, including sweat. I would like to buy it. Is the effect really like in the pictures? Thanks for sharing

This type of clothes can be really good to wear in a party or a serious meeting. There can be always a mistake with a drink or something like that an your cloth will be dirty. Now these clothes prevent this occurrence. Thanks for sharing

It looks amazing and you will keep your clothes always clean. Its really good idea and I think I will search to buy one of it. I like it and its really cool product. Thanks for it

This T-shirt looks awesome and I wish to own one of this. It would be more lovely if clothing materials have this properties, as one wouldn't worry much as regards stains or wetness.

My thought was like this cloth will be so difficult in washing, but since it’s not, it is a cool one. It’s good to have an anti stained cloth like this

Great hunt here. I sure would like to own a T shirt like this one because I get really messy at times, and this can be the solution I need.

Great Hunt! now no need to worry about clothes while eating and drinking with this silic waterproof and stain-free clothes. Great hunt you shared Good luck and thanks for your hunt keep hunting on

The clothes is very cool and it is waterproof. The gif is very amazing that it could agaist fluid. So you don't need to worry about making your clothes dirty.

This is super cool, ideal for some crazy parties or something :) Cool hunt @oomcie85!

This technology is amazing. I saw a few samples before but Silic is the best one, I have ever seen. Great hunt.

In my country I never seen this type of shirt in the market.In rainy day With this kind of clothes users won't have any issues .This is very cool.I would like to buy waterproof and stain-free clothes.

This clothes is looking awesome and i will tried to find in the market and buy it. I never seen this type of product before I like waterproof and stain-free clothes good hunt thanks

At times, I think how much time we have to spend to wash and then press our clothes. Eversince I was a kid, I used to think of something that could help us save from such a time taking activity. Thanks to technology that today, we have got products that used to be a far reaching dream just 2-3 decades ago. Silic is a great example of clothes from the future. I'm already a fan. Good job.

I would like to know how it absorbs sweat and how we would do it to wash it since it does not absorb anything

This really awesome Hunt ...
So cool the product...

what I will doing if I have this t-shirt 😍😍 maybe I don't need to washing my clothes

Great job today @oomcie85
Congratulations for the leaderboard today hope you'll the first.

I think everybody needs one type of this cloth. Its really interesting and you can show it to your friends to have fun with it. Wearing it on a rainy day must be helpful for you. Thanks

Wow this thing is so amazing!!!
clothes with stain free and water proof properties. This is just mind blowing. I never thought its happening. This is our future guysss!
Amazing hunt!

I definitely need clothes that do not stain. Especially in summer I am changing almost 5 clothes a day. It will be very beneficial for me to wear a stain-free, non sweaty outfit.

unnamed (1).gif
e61ff317a5.png
Your Hunt Is Very Wonderful
e61ff317a5.png.

Pros.

  • It's waterproof so can be used even in the rainy season.

  • It can be used to clean up sweat.

  • It's easy to wash / maintain.


Thanks for posting on the steemhunt. Keep up with your wonderful hunt.

Stain-free and water. Sili is really so amazing and great product. Perfect hunt.

waoo great hunt .this product is really appreciable rainy day our clothes will be dry in rain .I can say this is a shirt that is designed using great technology and i will be buy waterproof and stain-free clothes.

A cloth that is waterproof and machine washable. I watched gif and the video, its amazing. It looks like a very good product. If you are afraid of lathering, this product is great solution. Thanks

Nice hunt!!
Pros:

  • this is one of those things I've always wished for and I gat no idea it already existed in this form (not never wet). A self cleaning cloth especially for my whites.
  • One thing I love about it is that it is washable. 80 cycles.

Cons:

  • None for this hunt.

Great Hunt @oomcie85. I really like this shirt and this is also waterproof. Thank you for sharing this awesome shirt.

Very unique type of clothing and very useful in everday life. This can really save more time in washing the clothe. Eczxellent

great shirt man that is waterproof and anti spots is the best thing is to look if there is only white

Yes, I've heard about this technology before and at first sight, it seemed like magic. Actually, it has been used as magic for some time. In current times, this is important to have tools that help you save time and energy to continue with you life in seamless way. Silic is a perfect example of such a product that matches with our current times. Great product @oomcie85.

There are 2 pages
Pages