Drawing References - Thousands of drawing references at your fingertips

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Drawing References

Thousands of drawing references at your fingertips


Screenshots

3qgsuk.mp4


Hunter's comment

Hello Steemhunters,
You need to be talented for drawing but this is not enough, you also need to learn drawing techniques and make practice.
This app provides thousands of drawing references.
There are many choices of tools and photographs for drawing.
You can import your own photos from Google Drive or your phone.
When you take a photograph of your drawing you can compare it with the reference using transparent overlay.
You can be be a master by practices.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.fnx.draw



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This app challenges me with all sorts of pics to choose from. I really enjoy drawing but really getting serious about learning and doing more. This my space to go get inspiration.

This app got me back into drawing from reference. I love the feature where you can overlay your drawing on top of the foto tot check proportions. Great App.

I love the timed quick sketches option.I wanted to start doing just that to improve my skills and this has it.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment