Sort:  

Hi @ranatalha,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Apologies for the late review, I’m not sure what happened there.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @newbiegames. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Awesome hunt

This is my opinion about your hunt

Pros:

This drone product is very unique, with the shape of orbit easy to use by the mind make this product very useful, with advantages:

  • The shape is round orbit
  • Can be controlled with the mind
  • Have an app to control it

for those of you who want to have a unique product, I suggest to have this drone product :)

Cons:

  • None for this hunt

I'll give you a GIF for your hunt

Great hunt! @ranatalha,

I really want to experience it. My review for this product:

Pros:

  • The orbit prevents it from falling and shattering.
  • Users can fly it by focusing their concentration and clearing their mind. So it helps developing skills of attention and mental relaxation.
  • Suitable price.

Cons:

  • None for this product.

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 15th place on 19 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: