Sort:  

Damn! This is actually possible? I am becoming very interested in photography and appreciating all the products as I discover more along the way, great Hunt!

If successful, this could become very useful and save cost. No need to buy a DSLR anymore


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates

If you've been wanting to shoot best quality videos and photos, obviously, your option would be DSLR.

New features and affordable prices!
Perfect.

I know this product for awhile, it is definitely a great idea. I even myself build a similar one to use it with my nokia phone once upon a time but supporting almost all phones is a great feature without a doubt. On the other hand for something just mechanic $489 price tag is just absurd. If it is not made from titanium. I dont think it will be sold in high quantities because of that. These days very good products have very high price tags with no reason. I can buy a second hand DSLR camera with that price. Anyway good hunt!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: