Inada DreamWave chair - Worlds best massaging chair

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Inada DreamWave chair

Worlds best massaging chair


Screenshots

inada-1-600x600.jpg


Hunter's comment

?autoplay=1

Tired of work? Need to relax? Well inada massage chair is here to relief your pain from 8 hours of work. At first glance it looks like just a normal chair but it has the capability of relieving you from any backpain you feel.

Based on their official website it states that Inada DreamWave Chair is

Using state-of-the-art technology, the scans the user’s body to detect specific pressure points and provides a customized shiatsu-based massage for one of 106 body types.

Looks like a good product? Come and join me, share some good ideas fellas!


Link

https://www.dreamwavechair.com


Contributors

Hunter: @sonrhey



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @sonrhey,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

I need two of those in my future house @sonrhey If this really is the worlds best massaging chair I need at least one! I need something for my upper head though :D

Keep up the hunts and enjoy the day
@sonrhey

woah :D yeah, you will need it, grab one now. Thanks for the comment :)

WoW incredible product it's true that going to professional massage therapist consumes lots of time & also costly, it's nice to see a massage chair which can performs many of the basic strokes that a professional therapist uses in addition it can be used any time in the comfort of home. Great Hunt.

yes ofcourse, by just using this chair, you will now be able to do some basic task while sitting and massaging

A massage hunt! Great. This chair seems like it could take any pain away.. Who wouldn't want to massage himself after a hard 8 hours of work. Great hunt @sonrhey!

Yes finally I found it as a product. Normally I see similar chairs always on public places like airport or a shopping center. I used it and it was a great experience. If the price is affordable I really can buy one. Nice hunt

i usually see this kind of chair in some malls, but i am not really sure if it is inada massaging chair

This type of chairs almost look alien to me, but sure looks damn comfortable. Lots of massage options which will make any buyer happy.

This product is great and looks something that I would like to own, great features and well presented

It's really amazing and very perfect chair for your relax and comfort. It is very comfortable and best to relief your body pain after a long day work.
Nice Hunt!

Inada DreamWave chair is best in the world. When you be tired sit to chair. For the relax to your body Inada chair so good. The chair has 106 body tipes. When you were sit first. it is seraching your body. then whic massage is good for you it making that massage. Awesome product.

yes you're right brother :) perfect solution for us people that has a tiring day.

Great Hunt @sonrhey. I really like this awesome massage chair. This massage chair is very useful for old persons. I wait for your next hunt.

Great hunt!I thing this product is the chair of my dreams!I want to have one in my house!Keep good hunting!

haha it's now a reality, you must grab one now.

I love this idea, massage chair can be solution to make body more fit after work all the day. This design is very cool. I will to buy it if I have enough money.

Massage chair??: What better way is there to relieve stress than this? This is a very good hunt and must get for me.

Thanks for sharing such an awesome hunt

Inada is an advanced technology massage chair. You can use this chair for your happiness in your daily life. Characteristics of Chain are very good. Great Hunter.

people behind this product are really awesome. we don't need to go to massaging stores anymore, just a chair and we will get relax

This is indeed beautiful, all masseurs should get this as this technology will help improve their earning and number of those that patronize them,also with the excellent features the chair has, it is useful in every household Too, great hunt hunter

I think most of us has seen similar ones on airports that works with 2 euros. I used it a few times and I must say that it was great. Especially after a long journey you need it. If I have this one at home I could definetally use it everyday. Great hunt.

Only watching the video makes me relax. It seems really relax to sit and get massage from this chair. I saw a few times similar ones but never used. It was working with some money. After a busy day it can be great to use. Thanks for sharing

I have a massage cushion and, I know how successful they are. I would like to have this Ianada DreamWave Chair at my home. Great hunt.

Who doesn't like a nice comfy chair, I saw a few of these but it gets me every time. Dreaming of being in one right now:) Nice hunt @sonrhey

I like massage so much, It would be great to spend all my evening on Inada Dreamwave Chair after a tiring day. Perfect hunt.

me too, @alamar, it's just feel great being massage

Peoples need to massage because for the our routine work we are not chenging the our position into work for that some body side be the pain. Like the Inada dreamwave chair help to us. We easyly make the massage. Cool product.

yeah, a backpain cause by working 8 hours. its a good thing theres this kind of technology that we dont need to go to massaging stores.

People need to get massage. Because of the routine work we do, we can have pain in your waist, shoulders and other parts of your body. Inada dreamwave chair will help us so much. Thanks for this product

This hunter understands the importance of health because with the world's massaging chair, you can be sure of getting a very good massage simply by sitting down.
Thanks for sharing this hunt!

yes ofcourse, because we, people are having trouble to relieve oir backpain after a tiring work.

Another awesome hunt their mate! This will help us feel comfortable after a day of work... I am interested on this one, maybe soon i can use this. Thanks!

After a stressfull and busy day a good massage can be great for you. This chair is built to massage your whole body. It works from foot till your neck. Once you start to use it you will always want to use. Great hunt and thanks for sharing it.

There are a few functionality on this chair. You can adjust the foot part and also you can start massage just for this part. It works with some balls and it maasages yourback with some special maneuvers. It must give a great feeling. Thanks for sharing.

Wao really such a helful and impressive hunt.This is very great technòlogy.This chair looks so beautiful.Very wonderful design of this chair.Everyone need this chair.Very great features of this chair.You coming from office your are so tired to use this massage chair.Your wife all day working.And relief her tired to use this chair.Affordable price of this massage chair.Everyone like this great chair.Really awesome hunt.Thanks for sharing.

A relaxing massaging chair is all that you need to free your stress. This smart feature of Inada DreamWave massaging chair is great as you no more need to deal with the buttons for control. Just,say it and the chair follows. Nice Hunt.

A massage chair with color variations. A product with ultra luxurious comfort. The design is very nice and I liked the video and liked it. After long hours of work, I can rest on this chair.

It is very comfortable and good for massage thanks for your hunt,

thanks for the compliment @deong

That's look wonderful chair and this is very comfortable and colour optional . They have warranty three year
Great Hunter

woo! it is an amazing technology to get some relief from daily fatigue. Its features are really impressive and it easy to use.
Thank you for sharing with us.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: