Sort:  

Thank you for posting to @Steemhunt. However, I cannot approve your hunt.
Reason:

6. No Duplication Allowed

Steemhunt does not allow the same product to be posted twice. The website automatically checks the URL, but it is still your responsibility to check that the product has not been posted previously. If your product has already been featured from the same brand/maker, the duplication is allowed only when the product is a newer model (V2) or has been majorly updated from the original one.

I recommend you read the PG. And then join a great hunt...!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I think I've seen this product once in another post, Pay attention to copy and paste, use a plagarism detector before to post. Cheeta already wrote to you.

It is wrong.There is no another post abt this product. Cheetah already wrote but you can see i have clearly mentioned same site on my post as source.The other all contents are unique and written by myself

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.wahoofitness.com/devices/heart-rate-monitors/tickr-fit-optical-heart-rate-monitor

I need this when i'm making training of the gym to take the time and monitoring my heart rate.