Gourmia GCP 625 - ExpressPot Electric Digital Multi-function Pressure Cooker

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Gourmia GCP 625

ExpressPot Electric Digital Multi-function Pressure Cooker


Screenshots

IMG_20190211_010308.jpg


Hunter's comment

Gourmia GCP 625 is wonderful multi function pressure Cooker. Gourmia GCP 625 is 70% faster than other cookers. Gourmia GCP 625 is composed of 13 different modes of cooking. This can control pressure automatically so if you want cook food better than your first priority should be Gourmia GCP 625.



Link

https://bit.ly/2I4NDlC



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I have an Instant Pot and it is totally awesome. I have done a number of posts covering the stuff that I have cooked in it. I don't know what I would do without it now, it has become such a huge part of my kitchen routine!

Congratulations @steemianheart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I'm a kitchen lover, but I must say that with the time left to me by family and work, I can hardly devote myself to making very elaborate dishes. The Gourmia pressure cooker solves this problem! As far as I can see, not only can I make food in the shortest time possible, but I can also make large quantities. Normally we invite friends to our house and we have to use several burners to cook. With Gourmia the long hours in front of the kitchen are over. You can cook meats while you chat and have a good glass of beer. Good hunting!