Frontback - Let Your Creativity Speak

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Frontback

Let Your Creativity Speak


Screenshots

frontback.gif


Hunter's comment

People love to make cool pics and share with friends, family and public. We use filters, cool effects to make it more amazing for make it memorable , for fun and sometimes to get more likes 😉. Let me share one more cool app that make your photos more cooler and you may get likes and shares that you never get before😃.

Frontback provides you features where you can capture multiple sides of the same story at once as you like and the way you want, show more or less details in pictures as you like and more. Options are infinite, combine it as you like.

  • make before/after shots as you like
  • no signup required to use the application
  • make private groups with friends and family and share the pictures accordingly
  • can make public groups too
  • You can use it as a social app too - share pictures with public, like others creativity, follow the person you like and all.

Download Apps


Link

https://www.frontback.me/


Contributors

Hunter: @techbuzz07



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Good to see another great hunt from you @techbuzz07. Looks great app to me. I checked the features and app design which is look great. I rarely see that we use app without signing up.

Wish you great success here my friend.

Thank you for your continuous support @flash07.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like taking photographs and publish them, Frontback would be useful app for me, thanks for sharing @techbuzz07

I am glad this is helpful to you my friend @melone

Posted using Partiko Android

A very fun application, I particularly love using filters and effects to place them on my social networks or share them with my friends and family, this app will surely become one of my favorites because it is very different from the ones I have used, Frontback offers us functions where you can capture multiple sides of the same story at the same time and the way you want, you have many options that we will enjoy, we can combine them as we want. Great hunt

Thank You for your kind support @carlos3332018

Hi,
I have reviewed your hunt and found some content that has been copied from this site (http://iphoneapps.info/frontback/). Would you please write it in your own words and get back to me via a reply to this comment? Then I will review it again.
Thank you.

Thank You for your kind review @monajam. But honestly I wrote it all by my self. I checked there is one thing is exactly from the original site"capture multiple sides of the same story at once" - I quoted it. Hope it's ok now.

If any modification required please let me know. Also sorry for the issue.

Approved!

Thank you for your kind support

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like a fun app!

Thank You for your kind support @kotturinn

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

You got a 3.91% upvote from @upme thanks to @techbuzz07! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

This post has received a 11.86 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hello @techbuzz07, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you for your kind support..