My Top 3 Picks for Steemhunt - June 27, 2018

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Yesterday, I have posted about the Top 5 Hunts that the community had selected and supported, you may read my post entitled as SteemHUNT - Product Information and Online Engagements of the TOP 5 Products on Steemhunt, June 27, 2018., if you'd like too. So today, allow me to share my top three picks for yesterday's hunt, for which I shared my thoughts for each product/application that I featured in this blog.

@anomalogy’s - Outxe solar charger


Image Source

As per @anomalogy’s hunt comments:

The outxe savage solar charger is a powerbank of 20000mAh and that incorporates fast charge to its functions, if you load fast what will allow you to recharge your devices in a very short time.

This product hunt is perfect for this moment of time wherein people spend most of their time in their smartphones and I am no exception to that. Well, it is always good to hear that a product or device is being powered by natural means such as being powered by the energy derived from the sun, which makes this powerbank so ecofriendly. As for me, who is a specification or let’s say label nazi, the specifications of this powerbank is too good to be ignored and the most sought after information when it comes to powerbanks, the charging time, well reading to the product’s description this powerbank has the capability to be recharged in a matter of 6 hours. Additionally, devices such as Android and iOS devices are guaranteed with a four times the speed of the normal charging of smartphone chargers, which is perfect and lastly, the price is 56 US Dollars which is around 3,000 Philippine peso, meaning so affordable and very great to further give convenience and ease of usage for potential users in their smartphones be it when they are only at home or in an out of town journey.


@blockcryptochain’s - Mobills App


As per @blockcryptochain's note that he took his own screenshot for this application.

As per @blockcryptochain’s hunt comments:

Application available on smartphone for operating system Android, iOS and Microsoft.
One of the best cost management applications. In addition to the free basic version there is the possibility of a PRO version at a cost of about 25 euros per year.

Although this product hunt wasn’t included for yesterday’s curation by @steemhunt, I find this application very useful. This application is perfect for the current generation for which people are getting more concern the way they made their budgets both personal and for family. As for me, who is soon to be a young professional, I would definitely download this application for this will be my guide as I do my budget for myself and my family. The features of this application perfectly fit for me since I badly needed guidance in budgeting and I find this one a good start, the way it teaches users with categorizing the most important expenses to spend and the least important expenses is something that I can’t ignore. I can’t wait to have my own budget plans and to achieve sticking on my budgets. And lastly, the yearly subscription cost of 25 euros which is around 1,600 Philippine peso is a bit affordable and the effectivity in improving one’s discipline is something money can’t pay.


@elsiekjay’s Dagadam Watch


Image Source

As per @elsiekjay’s hunt comments:

Not only this watch is made from materials from the aerospace industry, it is incredibly smart and has some of the best features I have come across. One of the most striking things I came across when doing this hunt is people's confidence in the product. It is on its Campaign Stage and has already surpassed the pledged goal of $80,000 on kickstarter to get the project rolling. It is available on pre-order for just $210!

Although the price of this Apple watch killer is a bit that high which is at 210 US Dollars, what I like about is its effectiveness. Of course the design is great and minimalistic, it’s the benefits and the user convenience that made me select this watch as one my top picks for yesterday’s hunt. Imagine having a watch that would help you whenever you start to make yourself health conscious and you start doing workouts, you’ve got real time statistics such as your heart beat rate. And lastly, the compatibility of this watch to both Android and iOS device is so great which enables the user to receive calls and messages from his/her contacts and the ability to reply – something that potential buyers would be very happy to experience.


As of this moment, those are my top 3 hunts for today’s hunts! I'm looking forward for more cool hunts from my fellow hunters and hopefully everybody would do the same to promote this very promising platform that rewards hunters who dig products - Steemhunt!

The photos and videos are obtained from the hunt posts of the hunters who hunted that particular product/application.



Property of Steemhunt - Discovering Products Worldwide

Sort:  

Awesome steemrepo post
Thank you for the shiare
Thank you so much My Dear friend T

Damn. I made it on your good books fellow hunter, I must be doing something right! Thank you Thank you ;)

com/0x0/https://cdn

I want to write a post using different quotes from other posts - can I do this using this quote ??