Skinners - Lightweight pocket footwear

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Skinners

Lightweight pocket footwear


Screenshots

slider-6.jpg

slider-4.jpg

slider-5.jpg

slider-1.jpg

slider-2.jpg

slider-8.jpg


Hunter's comment

Skinners were made to be a handy companion for all your sports, travels and adventures. They fit in the pocket so it's easy to have them around wherever you need.

Wearing a sock-like shoe is the closest you can get to walking barefoot without worrying about your feet getting dirty or hurt.

Being manufactured in the Czech Republic - the homeland of the famous shoemaker Tomáš Baťa, they are built from quality materials that last.


Link

https://skinners.cc/?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @tim3w4rp



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Pros:

  • nice website, solid looking product
  • great for just walking between pool and apartment
  • roll up, do not take up too much space.

Cons:

  • i have some slip on shoes, they hunt on stones!
  • not sure on price but hopefully not too expensive!

I think they certainly have their niche use cases.

Did you mean *hurt on stones?

They are $60 USD. I think it's a fair price for such product.

I'm interested in minimal footwear wearing many of the competing brands. pros: there are SUPER minimal, I would enjoy wearing something like this at the gym if the toebox was decent. cons: I feel you really need to see products like this IRL and try them on.

I see you're posting a lot on Steem Hunt. You getting much payout from them?

So far, I've written about 4 posts, all of which got an upvote from Steemhunt, making up to about 4 bucks, which is more than I usually get for my rgular posts.

Right on! It's good to find other ways of maximizing your gains here.

Well, yea. As much as I like the idea, there are, as always, flaws in the system.

Posts like this one should not even exist, imho.

The fact that it got an upvote from Haejin made it win the top vote from Steemhunt for the day, which is just wrong.

Essentially, it's just another voting bot wrapped in a shiny foil.

Wow, that's a large payout for just posting a game that has been out for a while. Seems like someone could make a lot of money if they kept getting payouts like that.

First of all I have been flagged for 4 straight months by @Haejin. We had a talk & backed off what we were doing to each other.

I have lost hundreds & hundreds of dollars the past few months from him. So he is fixing things. I am fixing things I did to him.

Why are you bitching? Any upvotes on @SteemHunt post goes to evenone. When i use steemhunt part of my payout goes to them. So you can kiss my fucking ass if Haejin wants to upvote my post.

He can upvote anyone he chooses. He decided to upvote one of mine instead of his. Now go cry to your mommy.

It's not about Haejin upvoting your post. I really don't care for that. I don't care about your dodads with him. Also, I'm not the one who started cursing here. I'm merely pointing out facts.

It's the fact that he upvoted a post within Steemhunt. I know he's not stupid and obviously, neither are you. It's obvious he is gaming the system. It would have been fine on any regular post of yours. It's just that this post is completely out of scope.

Can't he upvote your regular post with a few more upvotes? I'm sure he has more than enough to do so.

I just really don't think that Steemhunt has been created for this.

Can't he upvote your regular post with a few more upvotes? I'm sure he has more than enough to do so.
I just really don't think that Steemhunt has been created for this.

That comment really shows what a MORON you are. I do not control what @Haejin upvotes. Maybe he likes Star Wars. I have no clue. But like I said. Anyone upvoting a STEEMHUNT post BENEFITS EVERYONE in STEEMHUNT!!! I do NOT get all of that payout. It seems like you do not understand how things work. How is this gaming the system? Would you rather no one fucking upvote things people post to SteemHunt? Would you like me to undelegated to them & not use them anymore. That will be LESS REWARDS you will get. Because then you will NO LONGER receive any payouts from UPVOTES I receive on my steemhunt post.

And why does it matter when that game came out? It was on sale at a great price. That's why I posted it. I keep seeing fucking shit on SteemHunt that's been out for years. People are fucking posting GOOGLE APPS. Give me a fucking break....

No, this shows that Haejin is smart and sneaky and you are just not getting my point. Also, again, you started calling me names. I'm refusing to argue with some dude over the internet.

If you looked up my delegations (which you obviously aren't going to do), you would have noticed that I too, delegate to Steemhunt, albeit a very small amount. It's as much as I can do for now.

I'm just pointing out that posting a game that has been out for quite some time is not appropriate. There is a high chance that anyone who is at least remotely interested in video games knows it. My post was about sock-like shoes that have been out for a while as well. But at least they are worthwhile to talk about on such platform. Also, aI at least tried to make it original, whereas you initially got reported for copy-pasting.

I must admit, though, that there are many people posting stupid stuff on Steemhunt. The more people do it, the less credible the service becomes. If we want to keep it going, we should use it properly.

Obviously you are jealous of what people are posting there. Just because no one is voting for the stupid junk you are posting there doesn't mean you need to go around bitching at everyone else because they get better votes than you. I wouldn't be surprised if @Haejin didn't start dropping few flags on you for bitching about him. Because that is how he works. I am done with you. Have a nice day moron.

You are just embarrasing yourself now.

It's so sleek so as the website!!

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 49th place on 26 May 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: