You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sesame shortcuts - The handy custom app shortcuts

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hi, @ajeetberiha you are a really great hunter! Thank you for sharing your amazing hunt. Down below you can see my Pros & Cons. This is my personal review and no intention to judge your work. :)


Congrats for your verified

Comment.gif

I made this GIF to Adobe After Effects CC 2018 & Photoshop CS5


Pros:

◈ The help of Sesame Shortcuts offers even more menu actions than ever before.
◈ Saved of ton of times.
◈ If you long press something on one app get a little menu items like editing the icon.
◈ The Sesame Shortcuts works offline.
◈ This is amazing app that make your life easier.


Cons:

◈ Available Only on Android devices at Google Playstore.. Good job!

Great hunt! :)

Sort:  

can you make me one @toffer
that's awesome Gif :)
make me one dude :)