Moodo - The Smart Home Scent Box

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Moodo

The Smart Home Scent Box


Screenshots

moodo-device-junior-pack-800x813.jpg

MOODO_006_white_sq.jpg

MOODO_002_white_sq.jpg

MOODO_APP.jpg


Hunter's comment

I sometimes spray air freshe smell of the house whenever it smells bad.
The product I am going to introduce here today is a device that gives the house a fragrant smell.
It is interesting that I can mix various kinds of smells by connecting with my smartphone.
Moreover, it is also connected to Google Alexa and Amazon home appliance.
This product is essential for my house. This product is supposed to make our house full of sweet smell.


Link

https://moodo.co/US/


Contributors

Hunter: @totojul



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

pros:

with good innovation simple things can turn into amazing things. unique and very simple but amazing. we can spread a fragrant smell with the controls that exist on our smartphone of course. it looks like there are four sweet smells on this moodo.

cons:

what kind of fragrance can moodo spread by?

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Don't forget to join us on SteemHunt Discord
and remember to checkout @steemhunt for all the latest news and updates!

Pros :

  • This product is a product I need now. I smell bad smell in my house. I want to fill the house with a good smell.
  • It is an amazing product because it connects with smart phone and mixes various smell
  • It would be so nice to be able to adjust different types of smells to suit my taste.

Cons :

  • I do not know how long the smell lasts.

Pros :
-a good way to get fresh scent at home
-it allows to mix different scents through a smartphone

Cons:

None I can think of

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 59th place on 13 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: