Artifact - Your Exclusive Dota Card Game

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Artifact

Your Exclusive Dota Card Game


Screenshots

giphy.gif


Hunter's comment

Artifact is the collaboration of legendary card game designer Richard Garfield and Valve.

It has more than 280 cards, including 44 heroes which are interrelated with Dota, a moba game from Valve. It was targeted for release on 28 November 2018 on Steam.

Artifact offers the deepest gameplay and the highest-fidelity experience ever seen in a trading card game that you definitely cannot miss it.


Link

http://playartifact.com


Contributors

Hunter: @treasque



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Note:
I'm sure your review is undervalued and it's right to get help to crawl up to the Top 100. Why ?, because i think it's "COOL".

Hey @treasque
Tips for your next product review. Enter some videos related to your product.

As an example :

So, the aim is to attract the attention of curators, without them having to visit the official product page.

Well, I am one of the longest DOTA players, but I don't know if this game exists. :)

What I like most is animation when a battle card occurs.

In my opinion, if the animation is at the time of battle, monsters actually get out of the cards and fight like in Yu-Gi-Oh, this game will be even more interesting.

Newbie here in steemhunt, thanks for the review and tips, will make use of them in my next product!

I have been playing Dota for several years, I did not know about this very interesting new game. I want to see what the fighting will be like.

I have never played this kind of game but when I read the description, I found it quite interesting. I guess I will play it. Thanks for sharing. Great hunt.

I am not familiar with Dota game, but from your hunt I know there's so many games not just arcade, simulation or adventure games.

Thank you for give me new information about various game.

Congratulations @treasque! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!