Eve ATHENA - Monitor your child and car safety

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Eve ATHENA

Monitor your child and car safety


Screenshots

footer-banner.jpg


Hunter's comment

I have a valuable post in front of my company, which can actually identify your child's car and easily, so I can say that the application will actually be a lot of help.
Designed for children and pets, the safety monitor works irrespective of their position inside the car.
If you do not respond, it also warns your emergency contacts.
Your child will be able to identify you, and if you leave it in the most favorite pet, you can easily find it.
So can I say that a product is actually a product of good quality, and I have identified this product among you in my worship, and you can comment on something and tell the details about it.
And according to personal information, I got a little bit sad because it is a device so I can say that it is actually a little more valuable for everyone. I have given some comments to you.
So providing information and details about you is not really good, as it may actually be.


Link

http://www.eve-v.com


Contributors

Hunter: @trisan



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

can you please confirm with a screenshot that the website is loading i'm unable to load it on this end. .

i have managed to get the url to load now, this is now verified.

Thank for verified..Sir @teamhumble

A good product that helps us to monitor our children