Loom - A powerful desktop video recorder

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Loom

A powerful desktop video recorder


Screenshots

Screenshot_2018-08-17-01-18-44-123_com.producthuntmobile.png


Hunter's comment

One of my favorite products in today's day is a strong video recorder of the desktop and records the HD video.
And powerful tools communicate.
looms is a very useful software for your desktop.
And this is the first thing that has been launched that is a very useful site.
And you get HDVideo In highlights you can create these with custom recordings and audio and many more.
So I can say specifically that this is actually very useful for your desktop, you can sign in and use it beautifully.
So in my pocket, I made some remarks that I have highlighted this very nice quality site.
You have some comments and ideas about it and how much it needs.
And I could not tell myself to see the site as a great resistance to an HD video that is actually needed for everyone.
So let us know some of your information and your comments and I try our best to share the comments among you.
And personal information about me is for my desktop.


Link

https://www.useloom.com/desktop


Contributors

Hunter: @trisan



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @trisan,

Thanks for your hunt but I can not approve it as loom has been hunted already.

Because Steemhunt doesn’t accept duplicate listings, it is important to always check whether an item has been hunted already before submitting it.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Congratulations @trisan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!