Sort:  

@truthsfinder excellent hunting, this product could not be more original
thank you very much for letting us know
I wish you a happy hunt

You are really awesome @jlufer. Thanks for dropping your sincere comment. All hail!

Even though i'm not a beer drinker, it is a useful technology for those who make beers as part of their life, lol hahaha great hunt again @truthsfinder

using robotic in such a systems is just showing that some people really "waste their time" by bringing something that is not important to much in life

when this tank serving the bottle it is looking like a war tank and it's a best thing for serving the bear in front of guest and family member,i am surprised to see that it can be controlled with voice

That’s so brilliant idea!! I tried to find before like an actual beer delivery robot for me, but beer tank is far cooler idea lol

Today you hunt an amazing Beer-Tank. What I see that the tank that will follow you and will serve you with beer that you want that is amazing technology. Thanks @truthsfinder

Perfect for that lazy people that always comment that if that Robot can pass the butter or so! ;D eh eh I am sure my Ex-drunk-boyfriend would love it! ahahah it can be a smart solution when you are with guys watching sports at TV and no wife to serve the beers, or just to show off to your funny friends! =D

Hahaha this is really a reality experience comment haha. Yeah, same here. When we are so tired and cant even get a walk through the beers in the fridge lol

Two Hunters walk into a bar… oh wait, wrong message. Your post has been Verified! Thanks for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt is now eligible for upvote from @steemhunt.



Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Niche innovation!
I had this little pain, deep in my mind, and had no idea, what was it. And i saw this, and the pain gone, immediatelly :D
This is exactly what was missing :D Cool hunt!

Man this is a dream come true! I can barely imagine hanging out with my friends and having this lil-buddy serving our most favorite beverages. I just notice that you are more into robotics hunter! Keep it up! You deserve a perfect score!

Your post has been upvoted by the steemjetrecords account

lol funny but love the concept, take your beer anywhere you go and also when your hands are occupied, sure to be a great assistance there.

Nice Hunt

The best thing is that this is a voice controlled tank. You can say your commands loudly. :)

giphy.gif
OddHonoredKoodoo-small.gif


Great Hunting


Just like this Beer-Tank, a tank that will follow you and will serve you with beer that you want.

I have reviewed the hunt and deserve to be given an congratulations

Beer can come to your feet from where you sit. This tank will help you. It is controlled by phone and stores your beer in it.

Cool little robot... perfect during sport on tv, you don't miss anything of the action with always a fresh beer . Great hunt @truthsfinder

I don't really take beer but, I sure do have drunks as friends. I am going to share this with them.
Thanks for sharing

I found this one really funny tho but this is kinda helpful especially when you are too lazy to do the move.

I would also really love to have one because sometimes i felt so much tired in work and i wanted to just lye around. This will really help.

Beer-Tank is a small stylish real beer-like created beer tank. Since he is connected to the phone, he will talk to you and turn off your beer. A perfect tank. Use as desired.

A great tank for people who use beer. Carries your beer for you and offers you service. Easy to use and comfortable.
Enjoy with your tank.

I need one for my house. Stat! Lol! Seriously, though. I love its simplicity. I wonder if it could work with different bottle sizes?

The program is being created for a hackers platform to showcase the talent, but I am really amazed at the thought process of the program. Its unique and will be helpful for old aged :)

It will be very useful when it is annoying to move!!

Hahaha yeah. When you are too lazy to go move. Lol

Oh really good for you.

I had one but it cut me off, said I already had too many

of all the fighters that I have seen in steemhunt this seems to me the best of all jajajaj no longer I will have to stop the furniture

i am not drinking beer but this product is help those people who drink beer

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: