GuitarSim - A Digital Mini Guitar that uses your phone

in #steemhunt6 years ago

GuitarSim

A Digital Mini Guitar that uses your phone


Screenshots

20180805_001711.jpg


Hunter's comment

Do you love guitar but you don't know how to play it? Why don't you try the GuitarSim. This is a new sim that you can create and play guitar like a pro. The body of a guitar is like a mini guitar and can easily attached by your mobile phone. Easy to use just connect to the Bluetooth and then you can choose any kind of style which you like.

You can save and record your own music by this incredible mini guitar. Just flip it back and fits any pocket. If you like music this one will surely give you a wow!


Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/guitarsim/coming_soon


Contributors

Hunter: @unityph



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Ok this is absolutely brilliant! Great hunt. I've always wanted to play guitar but didn't know how :) this makes playing guitar look even more cool.

Pros-

  1. sleek compact and unique looking
  2. connect to phone
  3. portable, create and save music on the go

Cons None

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!

Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Great! With this I think I can teach myself how to play guitar and become a pro. The last time I tried to play guitar, I flaw I think I cannot learnnit because it’s so much difficult to learn. But with this, I can do it. I must get this and start playing anytime I wish I should.

Thanks for this hunt

It will be very good to learn guitar from this practice. It will be fun to study to learn from this practice in my time.

Well @unityph

Pros:

  • Amazingly design for all including the musicians and non-musicians
  • Urges the non-musicians to learn how to play the guitar in an effective way
  • No need to take extra classes to learn
  • Saves the time and money
  • Makes on more advance in terms of technology

Cons:
None for this

Pros:

  • I can play guitar wherever I want without having to carry it hanging on my back.
  • It's easy and fun to use
  • It allows recording everything we play on the digital guitar.

Cons:

  • The product is great, nothing against

Would I use it?
Yes, this digital guitar is entertaining

Hello @unityph

Excellent product friend, I like to play guitar, it is one of my favorite instruments, with this device maybe I can learn new things, obviously it is not the same as playing a common guitar but it would help in those moments that you can not take the guitar and you only have your smart phone connected with GuitarSim at hand. XD

Thank you for sharing, good luck and success!

GREAT HUNT
This is a great innovation, mini digital guitar; the conventional ones are usually big and tedious to carry, this would be a good option for lovers of this instrument and be able to be connected always, the best of everything that afterwards you will be able to listen to what you play so you can go improving and improving tones. Is incredible
Cool-Retro-72018.gif

I was looking at the "real guitar" app. and decided to check this one out also. I like this one a bit better due to have a fret or finger board to actually chord. This is pretty kool and I think well worth having for practice on the go! Nice job!

A new product that you can create and play guitars. It's easy to use. Connect to Bluetooth and start using it as you like. With this mini guitar you can record your own music.

I always wanted to be guitarist but I'm going from the days in which i can't afford to buy guitar, But It looks to me affordable. It's feature to connect with cell phone via Bluetooth is incredible, I hope will help me to become guitarist. Bro you haven't mentioned it's price, can you please add it's price in your hunt?

Excellent hunt

Pros

Mini guitar so easy to handle
Connecting Bluetooth you can use
All features it has

Cons

None

Thanks for sharing