You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPeak - A new Steem frontend with awesome features

in #steemhunt6 years ago

This has lots of new ideas to make surfing the steemit blockchain a better experience. Kudos to the everyone involved with this project.

Pros:

  • side by side preview. Man it can get pretty involved when editing a post without this. All that scrolling back and forth to see the changes... Nice improvement!
  • Nice way to surf my feed. I like that I don't have to rt-click, open in new tab, go to that tab, do my thing, close that tab, go back to the feed tab. This is awesome!
  • I'm a numbers guy and love the charting and the graphs. Hopefully you will keep expanding what is available here. Some ideas for the programmers, track reputation, posts, total vests in the platform, ...

Conclusion

  • I will be trying this out for awhile. It looks very promising!
Sort:  

Very nice

Glad you like the charts it's certainly an area with lots more room for doing cool stuff.

Do you like the side by side on HTML or Markdown editing better?

I mostly do just markdown. ...thinking... mostly only html to center an image or something...