You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buddy+ Anthouse Pet Companion - Your dog's second best friend

Hey Karen. I'm off onto another writing project. This time I'm trying to make it a community writing project and produce at catalog of travel reports that can be seen at @travel-report.

I know you are such a community team player I just wanted to get this message out to you and see what you think. Hope you are well. -Dan

Sort:  

I think it's a good idea Dan ,sorry I have not been on Steemit blogging for about 2 days , busy getting ready to move plus the Steem Monster battles started , so I'm playing that off and on with my son , I spent a lot on cards and booster packs over a couple months , now I'm trying to set up some good decks and testing out my team's , it's very time consuming to create a few good teams . So you won't see me much till into November .
Best of luck to you !😊👍😉✊👍❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

I see Karen. Sounds like you have a full plate. Best of luck with the steemmonster and your move. I'll be around. Have a great day!