Baby+ - Your Baby Tracker

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Baby+

Your Baby Tracker


Screenshots

Portfolio-App-screens.003.jpeg


Hunter's comment

Baby + is the most complete application for tracking your baby. There are many features that the Baby + application has to monitor the development of your baby

The features of the Baby + application include: information - to monitor baby development activities, Photo Tools - to capture moments of beautiful photos and videos with your baby, Audio Tools - to record your child's first voice, Child Development Info - to monitor infant nutrition , and others

Very complete application for your beloved baby

Video


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.hp.babyapp



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Wow, It is really helpful for Mom to take care her baby's Sleep because as we know having a good sleep plays an essential role in the Growth of Baby's Mind and body relaxation.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Very nice baby tracker. a Mom can track their babies in a well manner and keep safe😎

This app is great for new moms and parents. The tools and development section is really good. I am not a big fan of sleeping and feeding track features. It should allow to create the yearbook without the track entries instead of saying zero naps and zero feeds.

I love this app! It really helped me track everything making it easier to identify patterns and get to know my baby's routine quickly. It also helped me combat 'baby brain' forgetfulness. I could check when the last feed was or nappy change to help figure out organize my day. The diary also helped me journal my new experiences as a mother.

This is a great app for new moms. The information is easy to read and very helpful. The articles were short enough I could easily read them well breastfeeding my baby and yet contained invaluable tips


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates

Babies could wander anytime it's good to keep good track of them.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us all

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: