Toyi - Tranform things around you into unique toys creatively

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Toyi

Tranform things around you into unique toys creatively


Screenshots

z.mp4


Hunter's comment

Hello Steemhunt Community!!

bn.png
Ever wondered and let your imagination run wild that what are the things you could've created.now you can with toyi i trust this product to both enhacne creativity and imagination of both the children and adults as this products ensures that you change the things around you into toys with creativity.
what are you waiting for let loose your imagination and search out the possibility what you can create.
let the children explore.
bn.png


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/toyi/toyi-transform-everything-into-unique-toys?ref=discovery


Contributors

Hunter: @zeuez



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Note:
:point_right:I'm sure your hunt is "Undervalued". So i decided to give support. I hope it will be at least on top 100 today:point_left:

I always love something that become useful for my kids. They can increase their creativity with all things arround them :thumbsup:

If i were you, I would point out that this kit is using "joint-string" connectivities that enables any other objects to put into together as an object -> This makes this toy kit is differentiated from millions of other toy kits...

What a creative Robot it is! Cool!
I wonder how can we change anything into unique toys. I'm shocked to see the creative piece of robot. Nice Hunt!

It's great for creativity. It's fun. It's cheap and actually do a new dimension to everyday things we don't seem to care much about. It will also average number indirect impact in reducing plastic usage. Lovely Hunt !

An easy way for the kids to have fun. This will also bring out the creativity in them while they are having fun.

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

Lovely to see children let their creativity run wild. Designing stuffs from materials they have around them would be much fun and improve their learning experience.

I want my kids to be creative people and because of this , I try to choose toys like Toyi. Thanks for sharing.

Anything letting lose creativity and imagination without a screen these days is OK in my book! Nice hunt. I'd purchase this for my lil' ones for sure..............

My son would love this