JERRY BANFIELD NEW STEEMIT ADVERT

in #steemi6 years ago (edited)

JERRY BANFIELD STEEMIT ADVERTS

jjjjjjjjjjjjjjj.jpg

A hard worker is someone who puts all his strength into what he is doing. I actually moved to this platform due to the good work of a mastermind and a WHALE. @jerrybanfield.
He have put a lot of effort in the promotion of steemit and I think that is a vfery good thing.
I once upon a time got onto this platform with more ability of promoting the site until I was punished for a wronge deed done.
** WHO IS YOUR WITNESS?**
There are over thousands of witnesses on this site (steemit) and they are all doing a very great job but the very one that has done a great work at my side is @jerrybanfield
He is a guy with motive, strong and smart as well. In real fact, I have not met him in person or had chat with him before, but due to his great posts on youtube, he has made me be on this platform too. Jerry is a very good guy who has big plans towards steemit promotion. He have a promotional canal on every social media and the promotional posts are doing well due to his smart being and relevant deeds.
He is on facebook as Jerry Banfield and on steemit as @jerrybanfield
I WILL ALWAYS BE GLAD OF HE BEING MY ONE TOP WITNESS
HIS NEW WORK IN ACTION
Just today (12th,March,2018. 8am GMT . I woke up and went off to have a chat with a friend on whatsapp, all of a sudden HIS NEW STEEMIT ADVERT POPPED UP ON MY PHONE.

jjjjjjjjjjjjjjj.jpg
Actually, I am the type who gets a little angry and nervous when I see adverts on my entire phones screen but I was very happy this time when I had @jerrybanfield advert on my screen. I was like ‘’WOW , THIS GUY IS REALLY WORKING HARD .” Suddenly, I was amazed and I shouted . My amazement shout got an attention that was from my snr brother who have never heard about steemit never. So, I used that opportunity to give him a little education on steemit viewing videos of my witness and his creative steemit posts. He even got amazed.

This man really must be a godfather for about one-third of all steemians because of his good works , steemit will be my new after school work said by my snr brother.
I wish @jerrybanfield read this post and keeps the good work up.
@jerrybanfield, you are very awesome
THIS POST WORLD HAVE BEEN A VERY NICE ONE, BUT AM NOT VERY NEW AT BLOGGING AND LEARNING.
BLESS UP ALL MY FOLLOWERS THANKS FOR GETTING ME IN LINE.
@showboybeezy