Lilith - Chapter Two

Romulo had a difficult character, he was not a violent person of course, but he knew what he had to do to make everything march on wheels in that house.

Of course, both his wife, his daughter and the latter's partner knew very well the "patriarchal" style with which the man who was almost 60 years old was driving.

"How are you, my dear?" asked the complacent Martina, and Romulo replied "Tired, the truth is that there is a lot of work in the office lately and I'm looking forward to retirement, more and more"

"Well my life, I know it's difficult, I try to put myself in your place, and what I can tell you without hesitation is that you will always have my support, as far as I can I will help you" said Martina

"I thank you brunette, but my fatigue is not completely attributable to work," said Rómulo, to the surprise of his wife.

"The girl no longer bothers at night, it's true, but even so I'm having trouble sleeping"

"What happens honey," asked Martina, and Romulo, after a few seconds of doubt, finally expressed the reason for his anguish:

"Since that night that Lilith managed to fall asleep early, I'm having nightmares ...

... nightmares that feel very real. I was never to believe in those things, but now that I'm living it in my own flesh I'll confess that I'm worrying "

"I had a nightmare in which I saw you die, and the person who murdered you was a woman with long black hair, and she was wearing a long dark dress"

"OMG!" Martina said "what a gloomy dream you had my heaven". "I am a very believer, but I also know that evil exists in this world," he said with concern.

After the talk, the day went on normally, they had lunch together, and at nightfall, the same procedure was carried out so that Lilith could sleep peacefully.

But being the time 04:04, Romulo wakes up startled. He can not avoid waking his wife who stares at him, Romulo had a very pale face, perspired continually, his heart was beating faster than usual, he really looked frightened, rather terrified

His wife serves him a glass of water, and after that he asks:

"Love, you want to tell me what happened? Did you have that nightmare again?" Before this question, Rómulo responds:

"I had a nightmare, as you may have noticed, but this time it was different ...

... this time, the victim was me! This woman or demon also spoke to me! I will never be able to forget that voice, it gives me chills just to remember it "

"And what did he tell you?" Martina asked. "I will kill them one by one, little by little, they will not know that I was the cause of their deaths, they will only wonder what happened, how this family was destroyed ...

And then he would laugh out loud. It was what he said to me! Do you think I can be calm?

I also perform less and less at work, I'm already having problems there "

The day passed normally, and when the night came they all went back to their beds to rest, and when that hour arrived again (04:04), Romulo returned to have a nightmare ...

On this occasion, the man opened his eyes and found the same woman sitting at the foot of the bed, he was on his back, but still you could see that he was laughing discreetly

After this, the woman turned her head, but Romulo could not clearly see his face from his position, after a few seconds he stated the following:

"I know you do not think anything bad can happen, since I appear in your nightmares, but you'll see ...

very soon they will begin to suffer ...

As soon as you wake up, you will notice that the tranquility is over ...

there is no action without consequences ... "

Upon waking up very nervous again, Romulo goes to the bathroom to cool off in the shower, since he was very sweaty.

Almost at the same time his daughter Margaret is going to meet him

She was very nervous too, but for another reason:

"Dad, I do not know what happened, but Lilith disappeared, I can not find her ...

It's not in your crib! "

"Also, I had a very bad dad nightmare, I do not usually dream about that kind of thing"

Screenshot_1.jpg

Will this have to do with the nightmare that Romulo had? ...

Strange things begin to happen in that home where peace and harmony reigned ...

Other interesting details will be unveiled in the next episode!

I hope you liked it. See you soon...