You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are All Coworkers on Steem: You, Me And Everyone Here

in #steemians7 years ago (edited)

i love this part where you said

Why is Steemit not creating a divide between the 2 parties that are currently at war in the USA on platforms like Facebook?

Omg, you are right Stella,

Sort:  

when I go on Facebook, I feel like I am in an echo chamber. I barely see posts by my friends anymore, and they rarely see mine. Facebook feels like.a mall.

this seems like an awesome music festival.

I love you guys

Can't be more agree with you! is totally true. I have to be in Fcbk for work twice a week, and is a suffering. Never used it for myself... really never did it maybe because I 'm a bit more form the old School chat... . And just can understand how people can be so blind of facebook....

Yeah, FaceMall. That's what we should call it. I read an article about Zuck the other day. He's a small thinker, and I was actually grossed out by his personality. It's weird to think that he has all that wealth.