You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are All Coworkers on Steem: You, Me And Everyone Here

in #steemians7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @stellabelle you are one of the rеаsons to get me here in steemit platform. A week ago I watched your interview on youtube with Terry L Brock. I listen to your story. It touched and inspired me. I had my account registered here for more then a month but I didn't do any interaction until critical point was reached and your interview and your passion helped me a lot. Thank you stellabelle you are a true steemit actvist and supporter. I followed one of your wise advise and for the last 4 days just kept connecting with people and i see that the steemit community is very supportive and generous. connecting is a very smart way to get some new friends when you are still a newbie.