Steemit Maniac? Who?

in #steemians6 years ago

By Tabrani Yunis
Good afternoon all Steemians, wherever you are. I wish you all the best. All of you are getting more creative and productive. While waiting for my car checking , I am inspired by the new phenomenon in bloggers daily life recently.

Do you know what phenomenon is that? May be some of you can easily guess what I mean. However, it should be better if remind you again even some of will not agree with my perspective. I think it is no problem. If you do not agree, you can even write another article for responding my points or my perspective on the Steemians to day. It can be it is only in my own perspective. Therefore You are pleased to respond it.

As what I have been concerning with, I observe the phenomenon on steemit every day and until now there is a phenomenon of steemit maniac or Steemit holic happens in some writers' life, especially in Aceh and Indonesia. Those who have been involving in steemit, they seem have become as the steemit maniac or Steemitholic.

Why do we say it is Steemitmaniac or Steemit holic? The signal is the same as someone who is working maniac or workholic. All power and attention are focused on steemit. They are getting more productive with steemit. They can not stop writing for steemit. They look at steemit a long the day. They write for steemit until midnight or even until morning. We can say that they always think and do something or do writing for steemit. No days without steemit. It is getting more interested when many people up vote and giive comments and finally get higher SBD which valued with amount of money. For those Steemians who write for happiness, seems that not so steemit holic or steemit maniac.They write, but only for happiness, without thinking about how much money they can earn from writing activity in Steemit.

Now, lets think. Are you Steemit holic or Steemit maniacs? So, this is a choice. You can also choose if you can do it