You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Curation Guilds Game the Systems and Direct Voting Bots to Selected Authors

in #steemicide7 years ago

This sentence looks incomplete "❶ They when a post is trending. When a post it's getting many votes in a short or specific period of time."

Sort:  

First i want to say you are one of my favourite people on Steemit I will miss you.

Second I wrote this several times before posting. I had to make some changes as you can see.

However, I write all my posts off Steemit and then copy and paste to here and format old school style.

This is my MSword original.

I really don't know how it switched to what you saw. I acknowledge and admit if i make mistakes and do my best to clarify how those mistakes were made.

This one baffles me. it actually has me thinking more. Oh well. Its my last post.

Seriously, I see no reason why I would change that sentence from the original of all the sentences i wrote.

I will fix it. thanks for pointing that out.

You're welcome. Thanks for your kind words.
There's a post before someone said steemit is a popularity contest. i think bit of truth in it but so is not the whole world?
In another recent post which is more of a funny style: people get on the train and people get off the train.
my reply: some people get on the train and fall asleep.
I think for everything we do, we need a break sometime.
To rest, find new way or new thing to help us continue to climb the same mountain or find a different mountain.