How has steem impacted my life???

in #steemimpact4 years ago

its an long time now not posting but it’s true that steem has impacted my life believe or not so when I read blog of  @theycallmedan I thought I should about This although my English is not that good hope you all will understand That how steem has impacted my life so let’s began,

Paid for my content

3DB98CB1-C35C-470A-96D3-8F3E3711DB05.jpeg

as I told you that my English is not that good so I am not an regular content creator I basically particepates In contests so that I can earn better rewards so I would like to adivice if you language is not good in writing simply participate in contests so that you can earn little bit from steem community and I also writes about in promo-steem and other great initiative by @theycallmedan not only by him I also participates in every kind of contest so that I can earn little bit money so that my daily life needs which requires some little more money can be filled by this extra money.

Improved my English

yes , how I can forget this the English you are reading is much better than I earlier used to write you can try this by reading my firs few posts by reading those posts you will understand that.

But question is how steem has improved my English ??

the answer is simple by reading and writing on steem that’s the most basic question I have ever answered Hope now your mind is clear about this and i am not saying that my English is now completely improved it need to be improved more but steem has helped me in improving my English.

I would like to advice you all that if you are facing problem in English so steem can be worked as catalyst in improving your English try this and what you feel about this let me know.

Replaced my social media

Before steem I was addicted to Facebook at peak but after steem when I am using it most I almost never checked Facebook in that time period (just opened to accept few friend request) because steem has replaced need of  facebook I started loving steem when I start using this.

So the question is am I now using Facebook or not when I am not that much active on steem ???
the answer for that is :- no, I almost stopped Facebook when I got steem but after that data leak controversy I deleted my Facebook account and never opened till now and it’s been more than six months so I think my account has been permanently deleted according to Facebook things.

In these ways steem has impacted my life, if you hasn’t written your post about this topic then you should write about this so everyone who is aware from this can join steem.
I would like to thank @theycallmeDan for creating this kind of initiative and also would like to thank the supportive steem community for this initiative so many people has written till now and everyone got some rewards so you should also join this initiative.

Sort:  

I shared this post on Twitter the link is here:-