You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem Impacted My Life.

in #steemimpact4 years ago

Bro! I’m 5 mins in and when you were talking about the poetry challenge, and said “..steem challenged me to be creative..” ...
Mate, I felt that so hard I had to pause and message you! Probably the best description of what I felt when I first started on here and was experimenting with different types of content.
Love the freestyle approach too! From the heart man love it!
Anyway, I gotta get back to your video!
Love it man! Its got me so hyped!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey thanks man! And to imagine I was iffy about posting this video. The other thing is we have so much fear towards showing our own creations at times but steem gives us this platform with people who are encouraging you to stay the path and keep creating. ( the challenges, the contests, the initiatives.)

Really appreciate your comment, if you really watch the entire video man I would feel like I owe you a prize LOL.