You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why? A @theycallmedan Initiative...

in #steemimpact4 years ago

Oh! thank you very much for having put me on your very select list of the 10 great people you follow on steem. I feel truly honored my old friend. :)

And I appreciate a ton your long time following me and your kind and affectionate words about my flawless description and on target opinion above. You clearly are onto something unerring here hahaha. };)

You're just not going to get a "nice post" comment from this guy...! Of course, knowing him, he'll prove me wrong here!

Oh no mate. ¡nO wAY! I will never let you down ever brother! :D

By the way. I really liked the "Tribute Post to the Missing" format you've chosen to participate in this contest. A segment with 10 people you keep coming back to regularly, followed by a segment of "Missing Steemians" whose contributions you genuinely wish you would still see.

If I also decide to participate in this contest and my internet connection helps me, I think it will be the same format I will gonna use.

Cheers!!