You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why? A @theycallmedan Initiative...

in #steemimpact4 years ago

@por500bolos :-) maybe it's time to tell him most of what he says goes over my head but I love it anyway. Glad to see him getting love! Some other great ones on here

Thank you very much for the brave confession and remarkable clarification @whatamidoing. Now I love you a lot much more. And yeah, I'll try to pitch lower balls to be able to hit the strike zone of your head more often. Otherwise, what's gonna say the umpire? Hahaha

As you know, I am one more of your "Be awesome" team. Building community, healing through words and music and if anything, just adding a bit of funny oddities & spicy extravagances from time to time. };)

Cheers!!

Sort:  

That was right in the zone! <3