introduction to steemit

in #steeming7 years ago

apparently, just like most people here blogging and posting,i happened to come across this platform on facebook coming across jerry banfield shared post.

Its so amazing that a coin is centralized to my work or rather still i am been paid for writing..really flagbasted i must say and i really love it here,learning a lot from others as well as developing your writing skill and potential.

Hi,i am samuel lucky.

i am a history student basically in his last year at college.i started writing at 16 back in high school basically poems only but stopped after i graduated which let my potential go down the drain as i didn't keen on developing myself as a writer anymore.

there are basically some facts you should know about me:
i am from Benin but live in delta
17505222_177321482779894_5791436644338654496_o.jpgi am really dedicated to changes basically around me but very positive for me and those around me.
I don't accept people opinions about me just to impress them but logically for the better
i hate radicalism and extremism especially affiliated to religion
i spent 3 years on my own basically i sort to find myself and recreate myself...
i love new ideas and very open to conversations
i don't participate or enjoy anything about politics highly critical about people and power{politics}
i am single and very open to a relationship
I’m open to differing viewpoints – please feel free to leave a comment

Sort:  

Congratulations @samuellucky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks steemit board.

I appreciate the benevolent gesture