STEEMINGIT40 QUALITY POST CONTEST"

in #steemingit406 years ago (edited)

Contest alert!!! 😇

Since I joined Steemit, I've had the privilege of reading a good number of wonderful posts that have maybe not necessarily changed my life😉 but have encouraged me in different ways, taught me lots of new things, opened my eyes to a different world, made me laugh😂, made me shed a tear😢, just generally made me remember that Steemit is a community I wouldn't want to leave anytime soon for any reason🙌🙌.
I'm sure most of us have read lots of wonderful posts. That's why I'm doing this contest.

I want to read that post that touched your heart, taught you something new, made you laugh, made you cry, reminded you that you're not alone, etc. Please share it with me.

Quality Post Contest ~ Open

Rules

Create a post about 2-3 posts you really liked and upvoted

posts talked about must be tagged with #steemingit40

Your post Title must contain "STEEMINGIT40 QUALITY POST CONTEST"

Posts mentioned should not be older than 3days.

Your post's first tag should be steemingit40

Follow @steemingit40.

UPVOTE and RESTEEM this post for more publicity.

Drop the link to your post in the comments below.

Winner will be chosen based on:

•The post that is picked the most.
If there is no definite post, I will pick a random post I think qualifies to win.
•Those who selected the winning post get a percentage of this post earnings.

Aim of the contest
To promote good and original content. To promote community togetherness.

Contest will run till this post payout.
PRIZE: A percentage of SBD gotten from this post and 2sbd).

Ps: Sponsorship is very welcome. If you feel inclined to donate towards this competition or to @steemingit40, please do. We will veryuch appreciate it. Thanks.


Don't forget to follow, upvote, comment, resteem. 😊👍

Sort:  

The contest seems very hard to participate...

Your criteria/qualification for this post is very tough

Not necessarily.
When you click the hash tag steemingit40, there are posts that show.
Out of those posts, select 2 that you really liked and upvoted.
Make a short post talking about them and what you liked about them.
Include the links to the 2 posts in your description.

I hope I explained it better.

Congratulations @steemingit40! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemingit40! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!