HIGH SCHOOL JOKE CHALLENGE

I have many memories and jokes things in high school and miss those days. Let me describe a joke one of them.
In a high school , a maths was busy in giving us lecture , me and my friend (Ali ) was sitting on a same table was doing concentrating on lecture and teacher gave us lesson that " If an angle is an exterior angle of a triangle , then its measure is greater than the measure of either of its corresponding remote interior angles. "
i noticed that and i was 100% sure ( Ali ) was not taking lecture seriously ,
and Ali replied to teacher " why an angle is an exterior angle of a triangle , then its measure is greater than the measure of either of its corresponding remote interior angles ' why??

Teacher saw towards him and replied sincerely to him , " i'm waiting until you start speaking English. " haha :D

Sort:  

Lol. Very funny. I thought it was maths y'all were learning. 😏

haha some were learning but some were like Ali :D