It Seems I've Just Made It to 365 Days on Steemit

steemd

Happy mini anniversary to me as it seems that I have registered on Steemit exactly 1 year ago or 365 days. Time sure does fly and a lot of things have happened for this one year, the fact is that even though I may not be as active as I was initially I'm still here and still using Steemit one way or another and I do not plan on stopping any time soon. Meanwhile Steemit is growing and changing and only time will tell if it will be for good...


If you have a question or want to add something, then please leave a comment below.


Did you like what you have just read? Check my other posts on steemit @cryptos

Sort:  

Congratulations my friend! And i agree with you! Time sure flies fast

Big congrats to you !! One year down , many to go . Steem on !!

Congrats. Basically 4.64 posts a day for a year. Nice pace.

Congratz :) ! Steem on :)

Congrats cryptos, keep up the good work!📆

Happy Aniversary @Cryptos!!! may you live long and prosper on Steemit, as for me I will be one year old until March 2018 so I still have a long way to go, but I'm enjoying the ride :D

Well done - maybe you can share a list op top things you have learned here on Steemit - would be great to help us minnows ;) cheers

Happy anniversary @cryptos wish U luck and successful)

i like your post my friend

Cheerful bornday dude!

May we see you around for many more years to come :)

So we have a Steemian veteran right here! Congratulations. You are one of the first ones to become a part of this new cryptocurrency era that I believe we're about to enter in. Followed :)

How was your Steemit journey so far? What kind of veteran wisdom is there to share after one year of activity? :D

Congratulations man! I'm not even two weeks on the platform but I love it already! Hoping to be where you are now in another 50 weeks ;)

Thank you for the help and keep growing!

amazing post dear

congratulations!!!

Congratulations brother @cryptos
Please full vote me and follow me, thanks

Congratulations. 👍
I hope they got you a cake 😜

@cryptos congratulations !

@cryptos, congrats on the great accomplishment.

It means a lot that you have been on this platform for over a year and are still connecting with newer users like me. Thanks for the recent upvote.

Happy birthday then! 😋

Wow you're already so long here, keep op steeming 😉

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

Congratulations @cryptos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

congrats :)) let´s hit the next 365 days :D much love from frankfurt

good post back me @rmaxhuni

Congratulations

Congratulations dude :)

Congratulations^^

Congratulations I am also just hoping and watching hope it just gets better.

Felicitaciones

yeeeaaaahhhh party time!!!! Congrats!!!

happy 1 year @cryptos I just started 2 weeks before. But better now as never

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

Congratulation my friend !

Congratulations and Happy 1 year anniversary!

congratulations yes ,, i am still a newcomer ,, i like you, and good writing ,,,
follow me @najapranata

Congratulations, nice stats! Wow, check the bandwidth :)