A sincere apology for plagiarism - Steemit Abuse Appeal - by @blurrylens

in #steemit-appeal6 years ago

Hi steemtians,

I am an amateur photographer. I used to post my original photos in steemit.
But 2 months ago, in two of my post, I used some other's photos but forgot to mention the source.Link are mentioned below..

https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@blurrylens/boudoir-photography-by-blurrylens-original-conceptual-photos-full-view-recommended

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@blurrylens/portraitcontest-cute-halloween-original-photos-by-blurrylens

So I was asked for ban by @steemcleaners and @jamtaylor finding my such abuse activity.
Untitled.jpg
Untitled1.png
I acknowledge that not mentioning the source of the photos is a kind of plagiarism cause i was not aware about the FAQ.

So , as a result @patrice and @cheetah ban me from posting and commenting on others.

Untitled2.jpg

I apologize to all steemitians for this. I promise that I won't repeat the same in future. I will always use my own content.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.