I💜Retro! “Turn Back Time” 3 Day Photo Challenge On Steemit! #tbt Day1 - Hedwig Gally's - Vienna - 1987

1987.01.11 - Hedwig Gallys - 001.jpg1987.10.11 - Hedwig Gallys - 002.jpg1987.10.11 - Hedwig Gallys - 003.jpg

This is my first entry and I nominate @jamescash

Here are a few photos of me, my dad and my sister from our first trip to Germany & Austria in 1987. These photos where taken our first morning waking up at Hedwig Gally's in Vienna, Austria.

It was such an incredible experience for a 6 year old kid, I wouldn't trade those memories for anything.

RULES
Nominate a close minnow friend who needs help and keep it going, the same way like we did for our #steemit-austria Black&white challenge.
Post at least one vintage photo for 3 days.
You must be in the picture!
Everybody can participate!
Use the tags : #steemit-austria/ #turnbacktime-challenge / #iloveretro-photography as three out of your 5 tags

Powered by @mammasitta and @massivevibration

Sort:  

Echt super......that you participate!

Thank you for having the contest!