Best month of my life with the @globalschool and @ccommons.art!

in #steemit-austria6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, Malwina here!

Unfortunately the time is coming for our return to Poland. Today is our last day in this beautiful city of Vienna. This month flew very quickly, if we had the opportunity to stay here for another month without thinking, we would agree!

Our 4 weeks together in numbers


articles = + 8
followers = + 32
sp = + 3.319
spd = + 82.202
steem = + 0.330
sbd = + 0.733
c. a. reward = + 0.57
votes total = + 89
vote per articles = + 12.71

My personal goals

First of all, before to join, I wanted to improve my language and photographic skills.

When I came here, @jnmarteau introduced us to steemit.com website where I took over responsibility for @inyoursteem account, it consisted in writing and publishing articles, working on graphics and photos. I really liked it as it gave me daily opportunity to practice my English and photography skills.

Conclusion

At the beginning it was difficult, new surroundings, people but I got used to it quickly and I liked this city.

Did I like the @globalschool experience?

Definitely yes!

It's a pity that this is the end. I am glad that I met many wonderful people, including @alexandravart, @jnmarteau @manncpt, @wolfgangsieberth, the collective @ccommons.art and friends, the organizations @opt2o and @generationeuropa.

It was really great, of course, it did not take place without difficulties and moments of failures but in the end of the day I overcame the obstacles and it was really worth participating.

Malwina

2018-03-13 01.19.59 1.jpg
Source: Last weeks - Report of the second cycle at the @GlobalSchool

Sort:  

It was a pleasure for us to hosting you all at Hug Inn Vienna! Thank you for your nice review about your co-learning experience at the @globalschool. @jnmarteau taught you a lot! :)

You achieved a lot. Congratulations! :)

Nice post...

Congratulations @inyoursteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!