I💜Retro! “Turn Back Time” 3 Day Photo Challenge On Steemit! #TBT Day 3 - My wedding

I accept the challenge of @mammasitta and @massivevibration. And I thank my wife @bermudezloida for her nomination. This is my third entry and I nominate @joseasotillo

This picture was taken 23 years ago when I married my wife @bermudezloida.

576634_3389172641355_1915966503_n.jpg

RULES

Nominate a close minnow friend who needs help and keep it going, the same way like we did for our #steemit-austria Black&white challenge.

Post at least one vintage photo for 3 days.

You must be in the picture!

Everybody can participate!

Use the tags : #steemit-austria/ #turnbacktime-challenge / #iloveretro-photography as three out of your 5 tags
Powered by @mammasitta and @massivevibration

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, I'm holding a raffle, in which I will give $ 10, to participate here: https://steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10