About nature's Flowers

in #steemit-dora4 years ago

Hello friends, Today I bring with some seasons flowers and plants. I hope you understand my posts means, so friends support me like my last posts based on flowers planting which is support very much, I hope so...

Mustard flower

IMG20200116154930.jpg

This is a Mustard flower, it's a seasons flower who is looking very beautiful. You can see my pictures. It's fruits used to make Mustard oil, who is very testy to make dishes. So, more people used to make dishes from mustard oil.
This oil is very healthy and famous all over world, because it's not costly and easy to available everywhere. Friends you understand my all facts related to my posts. Actually, anywhere I see any flower then I can't control to captured this flower on my phone. My phones name is Realme 5s, which camera capacity 48 Mega pixels but don't know how, it's quality is very poor. I m trying to give my best on photography field, I hope everyone know this situation that how to work properly on weku platform. Give me some idea to captured A1 quality pictures of Nature.

Carrots plants

IMG20200116154749.jpg
Our next plants are Carrot who is very nutried fruits. Actually carrot is a root and very easy to found, so I suggest All friends continue using carrot for breakfast.
Benefits of carrots....
The nutrition facts for two small-to-medium raw carrots (100 grams) are:

Calories: 41
Water: 88%
Protein: 0.9 grams
Carbs: 9.6 grams
Sugar: 4.7 grams
Fiber: 2.8 grams
Fat: 0.2 grams

So please friends,
who watching my posts start using carrot in breakfast.

your friend

alexcharlie

Related to

india.

                      THANKS.... friends
Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Congratulations @alexcharlie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!