Is there a Greater Good?

Have you ever gotten that point in life where you ask, Is there a greater good ? Is not bad if you haven't asked that question. It won't be bad if you do that either.
Let me tell you about Jesus. He's more of everything, you can ask or think about. image
He is the son of God who came to earth to pay for the sins of you and me .He was sent by His Father the Almighty to spread the Word, The Gospel. He spoke about salvation. He taught us how to speak to the Father. He suffered death and was crucified to accomplish His mission. He shall come again to judge the living and dead for our deeds on earth. Is left for you and me to make the decision either to take the free gift to eternal salvation or sin to eternal he'll full of suffering. I urge you to take Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal Savior and you would never regret it.
Follow me @willaceahbie for more interesting post... Steemit. Live it